HomeNewsDay TripsShort BreaksFleet & PhotosTrip QuoteAbout UsLinksContact Us

Day Trips

Click here for our Spring 2018 Leaflet

or here for our Summer 2018 Leaflet

 

Day/Date

Details

Price

Adult Concession
 
BH Mon 28th May Tenby 14.50 13.50
BH Mon 28th May Weston-Super-Mare 14.00 13.50
Tue 29th May Cotswolds Tour inc. Evesham 14.00 13.50
Thu 31st May Oakwood Park # OR Folly Farm # 14.50 13.50
Fri 1st June Porthcawl 9.00 8.50
SUMMER DAY TRIPS

Sat 21st July

Barry, Isle of Fire (4pm till 10.30pm) 10.50 9.50

Mon 23rd July

Bath & Wells 14.50 14.00
Tues 24th July Cotswolds Tour inc. Evesham       15.00 14.50

Wed 25th July

Royal Welsh Show # 14.00  13.50
Thurs 26th July Royal Welsh Show #    (Last Day)  14.00  13.50
Fri 27th July Porthcawl (late return)   9.50 9.00  
Mon 30th July  Tenby  15.00 14.50
Tues 31st July Bristol City Centre OR Bristol Zoo# 13.50 12.50
Tues 31st July Abergavenny & Cwmbran   9.00   8.50
Wed 1st Aug Parc Trostre & Oystermouth, Swansea 14.00  13.00
Thurs 2nd Aug Crickhowell (Mkt Day) & Hay-On-Wye 10.50 10.00
Fri 3rd Aug  Tenby and Saundersfoot  14.50 14.00
Sat 4th Aug Oakwood # OR Folly Farm # 14.50    13.50
Mon 6th Aug Street & Weston-Super-Mare 14.50 14.00
Tues 7th Aug Salisbury (Market Day) 15.00 14.50
Wed 8th Aug Swindon Designer Outlet & Gloucester 15.00 14.50
Thurs 9th Aug Oxford 15.50 15.00
Fri 10th Aug Legoland # OR Windsor 18.50 18.00
Sun 12th Aug Brecon jazz (10am until 6pm) 10.00 10.00
Mon 13th Aug Glastonbury and Clarks Village, Street 15.00 14.50
Tues 14th Aug  Porthcawl (late return- after fireworks) 11.00  10.00
Wed 15th Aug Hereford (on market day) 10.50 10.00
Thurs 16th Aug Drayton Manor Park & Thomas Land # 16.50 15.50
Fri 17th Aug Barry Island OR St Fagans (Free Admission) 9.50 9.00
Mon 20th Aug Chepstow & Monmouth 14.00 13.50
Tues 21st Aug Cotswolds Tour inc. Evesham 15.50 14.50
Wed 22nd Aug Carmarthen Market and Saundersfoot 14.50 13.50
Thurs 23rd Aug West Midlands Safari Park* (Inc. Admission) 26.50 25.50
BH Mon 27th Aug Weston-Super-Mare 14.00  13.00
BH Mon 27th Aug Porthcawl 9.50 9.00
BH Mon 27th Aug Tenby 15.00 14.50
Tues 28th Aug Alton Towers # 19.50 19.00
Wed 29th Aug Haverford West and St. Davids 16.00 15.50
Thurs 30th Aug Hop Pocket Craft Centre & Worcester 12.50 12.00
Fri 31st Aug Oakwood # OR Folly Farm # 14.50 13.50
Sat 29th Sept Elvis Festival, Porthcawl (Day time)  9.50 9.00
EARLY BOOK CHRISTMAS MARKET
Sun 2nd Dec Worcester Victorian Christmas Market  16.00 15.50

 

Trips in Red are Bank Holidays           * Admission Included    # Admission NOT included

Sixty Sixty reserve the right to cancel tours due to lack of response