HomeNewsDay TripsShort BreaksFleet & PhotosTrip QuoteAbout UsLinksContact Us

Day Trips

Click here for our Winter 2017 Leaflet

Day/Date

Details

Price

Adult Concession
 
October Half Term
       
Sat 28th Oct Oxford 15.50 15.00
Mon 30th Oct Oakwood Park # OR Folly Farm # 14.00 13.50
Tue 31st Oct Cotswold Tour 15.50 15.00
Tue 31st Oct Abergavenny and Cwmbran 9.50 8.50
Wed 1st Nov Carmarthen Market 14.00 13.50
Thur 2nd Nov Street & Weston-Super-Mare 14.00 13.00
       
  Christmas Shopping Excursions  
       
Sun 19th Nov Gloucester Quays Victorian Christmas Market 14.50 14.00
Tue 21st Nov Birmingham City with Frankfurt Xmas Market 15.50 15.00
Fri 24th Nov Salisbury Christmas Market 15.00 14.50
Sun 26th Nov Cabot Circus & Bristol Christmas Market 13.50 13.00
Wed 29th Nov Abergavenny and Cwmbran 9.50 8.50
Sun 3rd Dec Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre 15.00 14.50
Mon 4th Dec Cardiff Christmas Market 9.00 8.50
Tue 5th Dec Cotswold Tour 15.50 15.00
Wed 6th Dec Parc Trostre & Carmarthen Market 13.00 12.50
Fri 8th Dec Stratford Christmas Market 15.00 14.50
Mon 11th Dec Exeter Christmas Market 15.50 15.00
Thur 14th Dec Bath Christmas Market 15.50 15.00
Sat 16th Dec Cheltenham Christmas Market 14.50 14.00
Sun 17th Dec Oxford City Centre 15.50 15.00
Mon 18th Dec Street & Glastonbury 15.00 14.50
Tue 19th Dec Birmingham City with Frankfurt Xmas Market 15.50 15.00
Wed 20th Dec Carmarthen Market 14.00 13.50
Thu 21st Dec Hereford Christmas Market 10.50 10.00
Fri 22nd Dec Cardiff Christmas Market 9.00 8.50
       

 

Trips in Red are Bank Holidays           * Admission Included    # Admission NOT included

Sixty Sixty reserve the right to cancel tours due to lack of response