HomeNewsDay TripsShort BreaksFleet & PhotosTrip QuoteAbout UsLinksContact Us

Day Trips

Click here for our Winter 2018 Leaflet

 

Day/Date

Details

Price

Adult Concession
 
OCTOBER HALF TERM TRIPS

Mon 29th Oct

Street & Weston-Super-Mare 14.00 13.00

Tue 30th Oct

Cotswold Tour 15.50 15.00
Thu 1st Nov Oakwood Park # OR Folly Farm # 14.00 13.50
Fri 2nd Nov Hop Pocket Craft Centre & Worcester 12.50  12.00
Sat 3rd Nov Porthcawl (Late Return after Fireworks) 9.50 9.00
       
EARLY BOOK CHRISTMAS MARKET
Sun 11th Nov Cabot Circus & Bristol Christmas Market 13.50 13.00
Sun 18th Nov Gloucester Quays Victorian Christmas Market 14.50 14.00
Sun 25th Nov Bath Christmas Market 15.50 15.00
Tue 27th Nov Abergavenny and Cwmbran 9.50 8.50
Sun 2nd Dec Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre 16.00 15.50
Fri 7th Dec Stratford Victorian Christmas Market 15.00 14.50
Sat 8th Dec Cheltenham Christmas Market 14.50 14.00
Sun 9th Dec Carmarthen Christmas Market 13.00 12.50
Sat 15th Dec Birmingham City with Frankfurt Xmas Market 15.50 15.00
Sun 16th Dec Folly Farm *Admission Included (See below**) 24.00 23.00
Sat 22nd Dec Cabot Circus & Bristol Christmas Market 13.50 13.00
       

**Regarding Folly Farm in December, admission to the farm IS included. However, if you wish to visit the Grotto and the reindeers it is an additional 8.50 per child, and can only be paid to the elves in cash on the day. This cost includes a visit to Santa, gift for the child and mulled wine & mince pie for the adult.

Trips in Red are Bank Holidays           * Admission Included    # Admission NOT included

Sixty Sixty reserve the right to cancel tours due to lack of response